Thu, 15 Apr | Citipointe Church

LAM 1, 13 Week Workshop. Carindale, QLD.

Hosted by: Citipointe Church Facilitated by: Chris & Ivana Poulton

Time & Location

15 Apr, 6:45 pm – 15 Jul, 10:15 pm
Citipointe Church, 322 Wecker Rd, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

About the Event

Registration Deadline:  8thApril, 2021

Cost: $195.00 per couple (Cost includes: Workbooks, Tool Books, Tea & Coffee, Snacks & Nibbles)

Schedule:

Week-1. Thu 15th Apr 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-2. Thu 22nd Apr 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-3. Thu 29th Apr 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-4. Thu 6th May 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-5. Thu 13th May 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-6. Thu 20th May 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-7. Sat 5th Jun 10:00am - 6:30pm

Week-8. Thu 10th Jun 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-9. Thu 17th Jun 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-10. Sat 26th Jun 10:00am - 6:30pm

Week-11. Thu 1st Jul 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-12. Thu 8th Jul 6:45pm - 9:15pm

Week-13. Thu 15th Jul 6:45pm - 9:15pm

REGISTER NOW

Questions? Contact:

Ivana Poulton

Contact Number: 0438554459

email: loveaftermarriagebrisbane@gmail.com

Share This Event