Wed, 23 Sep | Solomon's Porch

APPLICATIONS CLOSED: LAM 12 Week Workshop Via ZOOM. Solomon's Porch, Singapore.

This Workshop will be held via ZOOM Facilitated by: Andrew & Jacqueline Phoon, John and Elaine Kim
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

23 Sep 2020, 8:00 pm GMT+8 – 02 Dec 2020, 10:00 pm GMT+8
Solomon's Porch

About the Event

Registration deadline: Friday 11th September, 2020

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE YOUR APPLICATION FORM

Cost: $250.00 SGD per couple (*Includes registration fee and workshop materials)

Schedule: 

Lesson 1: Wednesday 23rd September    8.00pm - 10:30pm 

Lesson 2: Wednesday 30th September    8:00pm - 10:30pm 

Lesson 3: Wednesday 7th October           8:00pm - 10:30pm 

Lesson 4: Wednesday 14th October         8:00pm - 10:30pm 

Lesson 5: Wednesday 21st October         8:00pm - 10:30pm 

Lesson 6: Wednesday 28th October         8:00pm - 10:30pm

With a week's break and resuming:

Lesson 7: Wednesday 11th November     8:00pm - 10:30pm

Lesson 8: Wednesday 18th November     8:00pm - 10:30pm

Lesson 9 & 10: Friday 27th November      8:00pm - 10:30pm

Lesson 11: Saturday 28th November       2:00pm - 4:20pm

Lesson 12: Wednesday 2nd December    8:00pm - 10:00pm

Facilitators: 

Andrew and Jacqueline Phoon

John and Elaine Kim

Workshop Contact name: Andrew & Jacqueline Phoon

Email: andrew_jacquelinep@nothinghidden.com

Phone: (+61) 0411 789 320 (Jacqueline)

(+61) 0477 416 610 (Andrew)

Share This Event